Scientific Advisory Board

Jerome Strauss III, MD, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Medicine,
Virginia Commonwealth University

W. Paul Dmowski MD, Ph.D.
Director, Institute for the Study and Treatment of Endometriosis

Thomas I. Janicki, MD
University Suburban Health Center

Lisa Rarick, MD, FACOG
Former Division Director Office of Women’s Health, U.S.

If you would like further information about FemmePharma please contact:

Izzy Neto
Marketing coordinator